fbpx
 

Our vision

Your way
Before the house
There is a dream.

Before the house, there is a dream. A dream to reach, to share between walls, to live fully. Before the house, there is the audacity to inhabit innovation and refinement, the boldness to dare giving a new definition to the word comfort. Then, there is the house. Unique. Timeless. Conceptualized and constructed according to your taste, with respect to your needs.

Our projects
Before the house
There is innovation.

Exo Construction Design relies on the industrialization and modernization of construction processes. With perfection in mind, we entertain a business culture based on continuous improvement. We use sophisticated, state-of-the art methods that respect superior quality standards to create a modern and functional life environment.

Our projects
Before the house
There are people.

Exo Construction Design is looking to bring back house building to a human scale. A house is a gathering place, and we want our relationship with you to go in the same direction. We firmly believe that the best way to build a house that suits you is to know you.

Our projects
RESIDENTIAL CONSTRUCTION WARRANTY (GCR)
Before, during and after the construction.

We keep a close eye on quality control of our services to guarantee your full satisfaction. The new houses built by Exo Construction Design are protected by the plan of warranty for new residential constructions applied in the Province of Québec. We are licensed by the Régie du bâtiment du Québec and accredited by the GCR. To learn more about this protection, please consult the GCR’s website.

Learn more

fbpx
Exo Construction | Notre Vision
19080
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-19080,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Notre Vision

À votre facon
Avant la maison
Il y a le rêve.

Avant la maison, il y a le rêve. Un rêve à développer, à partager entre les murs, à vivre à temps plein. Avant la maison, il y a l’audace d’habiter l’innovation et l’élégance, d’oser donner une nouvelle définition au mot confort. Puis, il y a la maison. Unique. Intemporelle. Conceptualisée puis construite selon vos goûts, dans le respect de vos besoins.

Voir nos modèles
Avant la maison
Il y a l’innovation

Exo Construction Design mise sur l’industrialisation et la modernisation des procédés de construction. Le désir de perfection en tête, nous entretenons une culture d’amélioration continue. Nous avons recours à des méthodes à la fine pointe de la technologie qui respectent des standards de qualité supérieurs, afin que votre milieu de vie soit moderne et fonctionnel.

Voir nos modèles
Avant la maison
Il y a les gens.

Exo Construction Design cherche à ramener la construction de votre maison à une échelle humaine. Une maison est un lieu de rencontres humaines, et nous voulons que notre collaboration avec vous soit du même ordre. Parce que nous croyons fermement que la meilleure façon de construire une maison qui vous ressemble est de vous connaître.

Voir nos modèles
GARANTIE DE CONSTRUCTION RÉSIDENTIELLE (GCR)
Avant, pendant et après la construction.

Nous effectuons un contrôle serré de la qualité de notre service afin de garantir votre satisfaction. Les maisons neuves construites par Exo Construction Design sont protégées par le plan de garantie des bâtiments résidentiels neufs en vigueur au Québec. Nous sommes accrédités auprès de la Garantie de construction résidentielle et détenons une licence d’entrepreneur de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec. Pour en savoir davantage sur la protection offerte, veuillez consulter le site de la GCR.

En apprendre